Panini* Clan Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

R@z0r application

2 posters

Go down

R@z0r application Empty R@z0r application

Post  R@z0r Tue Dec 21, 2010 1:27 pm

Hi i am interested in joining this clan.

I have 4 - 5 years experience playing ET, so i know all the tricks.
I am wanting to join this clan to make a difference.

i have also owned my own clan in past
I have spoke to leader Hero about joining this clan, and to become a key, big member.
i am interested in possible become part leader of the clan and will continue to update and check all ratings.
With this clan becoming bigger i will try and advertise us through-out the ET world. i will be donating to the clan: keep all members lists, posts, topics, and rating programs all up to date.

I no most of you do not know me at this moment in time, but i garantee you that i will become a big assett for this clan.

Any of you need to chat u can catch me on my xfire: Wilcox2k6

Thanks
R@z0r

R@z0r

Back to top Go down

R@z0r application Empty Re: R@z0r application

Post  Hobbit@mp3. Sun Dec 26, 2010 9:55 am

Hey Razor Smile
Thanks for applying to join Panini*
I have talked with Astana about your application, and we are delighted that you have so much experience in clans already! We have decided to give you a trial period of 2 weeks. In this period we shall look at your activity both on servers and on here, as well as how you get on with the other Panini* members Smile

At the moment we don't have a scrim team, and we feel you could become a great scrim leader with your experience and we shall see how that goes in the next week Smile Just show your loyalty to Panini* and friendship skills and you should be accepted no problem Wink

Hehe don't forget we're only a fun clan, so you don't need to donate at all Smile Just staying active, have lots of fun and make sure we keep Panini* alive is the key Smile

Good luck mate!
Hobbit@mp3.
Hobbit@mp3.